Performance Calendar

 

LATE 2018/Early 2019 Calendar

Saturday, Dec.1: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday, Dec.8: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Friday, Dec.14: Rancho Nicasio Holiday Dance Party! 8-10:30PM 1 Old Rancheria Road, Nicasio $10/12

Saturday Dec. 15 :  Private Party

Saturday, Dec.22: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10

Friday Dec. 28: Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

Saturday, Dec.29: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

New Year’s Eve: Private Party 

Friday,January 4th: Terrace Room, 1800 Madison,Oakland… Dance Night overlooking Lake Merritt, 7-10 FREE

Saturday, Jan.5: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Friday, Jan. 11: Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

Saturday, Jan.12: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday, Jan.26: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday, Feb. 2, 9 and 23: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Friday Feb. 22 Private Party

Saturdays March 2,9,16,23: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Friday March 15, Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

Saturday, March 16, 23: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday, April 6, 20, 27: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday April 13 Rancho Nicasio Dance Party! 7:30–10 PM 1 Old Rancheria Road, Nicasio $12/1

Saturday, May 11,18,25: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Friday, May 24 Sweet City Blues Private Party, Belvedere

Saturday, June 1 Sweet City Blues Private Party, Palo Alto

Friday June 7, Sweet City Blues Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

Saturday, June 8, 22: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday, June 22 Sweet City Blues @Viansa Winery 11-2pm

Saturdays July 8,13, 20: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Friday, July 19 Sweet City Blues @Terrace Room, Oakland 7-10 pm

Sunday, July 21, Sweet City Blues @Fenix nightclub

Saturday, August 3 Sweet City Blues Private Party, Corinthian Yacht Club

Saturdays August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Saturday, Aug 17 Sweet City Blues @Viansa Winery 11-2pm

Friday August 30, Sweet City Blues Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

Saturdays Sept. 7, 21, 28: The Donna Spitzer Duo @ San Rafael Joes 7-10 FREE

Sat. Sept 21 Mc Evoy Ranch Private Party  1pm 

Friday Sept 27, Sweet City Blues @ Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

Friday, October 18 Sweet City Blues @Rancho Nicasio 7:30 pm

Friday Oct 25, Sweet City Blues @ Sausalito Cruising Club, 300 Napa Street, Sausalito 8-11pm $10 cover.   As this is a (semi-) private club, please email sweetcityblues@comcast.net to have your name put on an attendance list

 

 

Scroll To Top